Colloquium committee members

Committee members 2022 – 2023


Member Email
Chris Stoughton – chair
Barbara Kronkow – secretary
Mike Albrow
Pushpa Bhat
Patrick Fox
Anna Grassellino
Dan Hooper
Paul Lebrun
Don Lincoln
Kevin R. Lynch
Adam Para
Rob Plunkett
Vic Scarpine
Tanaji Sen
Chris Stoughton
Rick Tesarek
Charles Thangaraj

To suggest a Colloquium, feel free to contact any member of our committee or its chair, Chris Stoughton.