Colloquium Committee Members

Colloquium Committee Members 2018 – 2019

Member Email
Chris Stoughton – chair stoughto@fnal.gov
Barbara Kronkow – secretary kronkow@fnal.gov
Mike Albrow albrow@fnal.gov
Patrick Fox pjfox@fnal.gov
Anna Grassellino annag@fnal.gov
Dan Hooper dhooper@fnal.gov
Paul Lebrun lebrun@fnal.gov
Don Lincoln lincoln@fnal.gov
Adam Para para@fnal.gov
Rob Plunkett plunk@fnal.gov
Vic Scarpine scarpine@fnal.gov
Tanaji Sen tsen@fnal.gov
Chris Stoughton stoughto@fnal.gov
Rick Tesarek tesarek@fnal.gov
Charles Thangaraj jtobin@fnal.gov
Dmitri Denisov denisovd@fnal.gov
Pushpa Bhat pushpa@fnal.gov

To suggest a Colloquium, feel free to contact any member of our committee, or its chair, Chris Stoughton.